Printer friendly version


All ICD's activities are agreed by the ICD Board which meets twice a year. The ICD Chair, Vice-Chair and Treasurer are appointed from within the ICD Board. These posts are held initially for a period of three years but may be renewed with the approval of the Board.

ICD board meetings are attended by representatives from organisations in associate membership and others involved in the various ICD activities. Day-to day running of ICD is the responsibility of the Secretary General who is also the initial contact point for any general inquiries concerning the organisation or its activities.

Specific inquiries relating to ICD's activities in S. E. Asia should be directed to the ICD-SEAMEO Collaborative Programme in Indonesia.

ICD Board, Office holders
Chair : Hervé Nordmann (Ajinomoto Switzerland AG)
Vice-Chair : Yasmine Motarjemi (Nestlé SA)
Treasurer : Leon Gorris (Unilever plc)

Other Board members :
Andy Bennett (Masterfoods)

Representatives of associate member organisations and others :
Othmar Mueller (Fondation Nestlé Pro Gastronomia)
Peter McClure (Unilever plc)

ICD has a collaborative agreement with SEAMEO-TROPMED based at the University of Indonesia in Jakarta. The ICD-SEAMEO Collaborative Programme is the focus for ICD's activities in S. E. Asia and is funded jointly by ICD and SEAMEO.

Members of the ICD-SEAMEO Collaborative Programme are :
Dwi Nastiti Iswarawanti
Dady Hidayat Maskar



Design by Five4net logo
Copyright ICD - All rights reserved - Webmaster -